top of page
  • Zuzanna W

Do you like staying active?

Hi, how are you? My name is Zuzanna and welcome to the blog. This post is about hobbies, let's get started.

Since I was 6, I always wanted to be an actress. That’s when my mum signed me to a drama school. I really like acting funny, usually, when some people are at our house, I pretend to be Miranda. She is a character from the Netflix show “Haters back of.”


About a year ago I began air acrobatics it's my favourite sport. Sometimes things are hard.

When it's sunny I like cycling with my family and roller-skating. Unfortunately, I can't do all of those things and I have to follow some restrictions, these days because of Covid 19.

What do you like doing? Do you like staying active?

0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Books

Hobbies

bottom of page