top of page
  • KF

What are you into?

Hi everyone, I’m writing because I want you to try new things. So let’s get started! Today I’ll tell you a little bit about my interests. Sometimes when I’m bored I write poetry. At the moment my poems are sad, but maybe in the future, I’ll change that. The next thing I’ve tried is playing the ukulele. I have had my ukulele for two weeks, but I already love it. I’m trying to learn to play it via YouTube videos. I’m not a professional, but I play for fun. Right now I am able to play a few songs, I don’t always do it well, but I try not to give up and I try to get better every day. One day I’ll try to create my own song but first I must learn a lot. And what are your interests? Thanks for reading this post and have a nice day

.

0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Books

Hobbies

Photography

bottom of page