top of page
  • ZS

Coming back to school

Hi guys! Today I want to talk about my feelings and thoughts about coming back to school after the quarantine. I know lots of people have different opinions about this. Some people are happy but others are not. It depends on their point of view. Honestly, I'm really happy about coming back to school, because I haven't seen my friends in a while and I miss them, but I'm also terrified. It's because the final exams are really soon, we only have 2 weeks left! I feel like my knowledge is absolutely zero. The exams are really important, because my future depends on them - more specifically where I will go to high school. This whole situation is really stressful for me. But hey, I have to stay positive, right? I just hope that things will be fine. What do you think about coming back to school? Let me know! Thanks for your attention, have a nice day!







0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Free time

bottom of page