top of page
  • IR

Easy Ways to Learn English.

Hello, today I would like to tell you about easy ways to learn English.

What are these mysterious ways to do such a mundane task? I hear you ask. It’s simple. You should watch movies in English. Many people don’t understand why I watch movies in English. They think that It’s extra work. That’s true in the beginning. It’s an investment. At first, you’ll find yourself needing the subtitles but gradually you’ll understand more and more. Another question I hear often is what kind of benefits are there from doing this? Isn’t the Polish version the same as the original? The answer is NO!! Very often the translated version misses out on jokes.

Another thing that I do is that I remember constructions or tenses by remembering which song they were used. Listening to Songs that come from both American and British composers also helps you enrich your vocabulary.

Thanks for listening. I hope that you learned something to leave. I promise that if you will Implicate these strategies, you’ll become better at English.


0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page