top of page
  • IR

At school again

Hello guys.! Today I would like to talk to you about going back to school. There are some mixed opinions about the topic. Some people want to go back, but some really don’t. Personally, I want to go back, but I’m really anxious.

I’m worried about teachers giving us too much homework or too many exams on top of the already terrifying final exams. A lot of students don’t want to go back. That's understandable, because a lot of them are, well, scared. But contrary to common belief teachers is (while not prohibited) advised to take it easy on students in their 8th grade.

In spite of all of us being tired, we should persevere in the face of the most difficult exam in our lives. I hope that you do good in your exam.




0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Books

Hobbies

bottom of page